Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Janice M. Husted on 06/05/2017 Purchased: Classic Led Pizza Sign
It came from China in less than two weeks! Great quality , this small size could fits perfectly in our small bar area.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Julie Gust on 06/05/2017 Purchased: Single Color Led ATM Sign
Everythings as descripted, i have many store local, i will come back buy more.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Jennifer Ciardo on 06/05/2017 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Neon Sign
It is a great neon sign, definitely recommended.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Barry G on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Amstel Light 19th Hole Golf Neon Beer Sign
I received a asking for review my order in April 2017, i was trying to write the review, but it always failed causing something i don't know, maybe it has some problem to the website. Today i am planning to buy the sign again, i think at first i would like to complete this review..
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Debra J Spitzer on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Pontiac FireBird Neon Sign
I was very happy with the quality of the signs, and it was easy to buy the sign at this website.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Debra L. Scardina on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Mobil Pegasus Gasoline Neon Sign
Looks great and it is $336 unit price that i bought 2 years ago, this time it is better price that before. thanks
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Todd Gilding on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Just ATM Led Signs
When i got my signs, it was so amazing quality, fully injection molding abs frame very nice, i love it very much, recommended
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Gregory Williams on 25/04/2017 Purchased: Coors Neon Beer Sign
The price is high than the one others sold at amazon, but the quality is quite better than them, i want to get quality sign, then i bought it here
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Deborah L. Kool on 25/04/2017 Purchased: Single Color Led ATM Sign
My place's temperature is high in Summer, abs frame is fine to us,
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Eric Starr on 07/03/2017 Purchased: Beck Key Logo Happy Hour Neon Sign
So surprise, it's exactly what i am looking for, thanks guys.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Maria Loera on 07/03/2017 Purchased: Amstel Light 19th Hole Golf Neon Beer Sign
Good product and it is valued.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Beverly Smith on 07/03/2017 Purchased: Neon Glass Tube for Neon Sign
The glass tube work well. Just i received it on the eighteen day after shipped. I hope it will be fast in the future.
  • Price5
  • Shipping3
  • Services5
  • Total:4
Lucie Dagesse on 07/03/2017 Purchased: Martinis Girl Neon Sign
It was a perfect sign, dimension is fine for me.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
G.Nave on 28/02/2017 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Neon Sign
What a great sign, i ordered a small one time, i am planning to order a big one next time.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
James Turner on 28/02/2017 Purchased: Led Open Signs Green Color
The price is better than the first time purchasing, high quality as did before.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Davis Jones on 28/02/2017 Purchased: Bowling Strike Neon Sign
I am very happy with this neon sign. It is just as described, valued and recommended.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Midwest Mom on 21/02/2017 Purchased: Led Open Sign with oval
Highest brightness with good profiles!
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Shari Hoover on 17/01/2017 Purchased: 8 Ball Fire Neon Sign
My son love it, thanks and high recommended!
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Miri G on 17/01/2017 Purchased: Back to THE 50s Neon Sign
I choose Chinapost then i received the sign 15days after payment, and it is good quality neon sign,thank you
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Bridget Y. on 17/01/2017 Purchased: Amstel Light Bottle Neon Beer Sign
Awesome sign, fast delivery!
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Harvery Daltom on 13/01/2017 Purchased: Motorcycle Repair Neon Sign
It packed very good, but it still was damaged when i received the package. I have contacted seller
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Willam Lee on 13/01/2017 Purchased: Pontiac Metal Can Neon Sign
Top grade and high quality, it is valuable purchasing.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
David Smith on 06/01/2017 Purchased: Motorcycle Open Neon Sign
it was a worthy purchasing.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
alex zwick on 06/01/2017 Purchased: Gotcha Road Runner Neon Sign
I have to give this 5 stars, it is running well for more than 1year! thanks
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Amy Jenkins on 06/01/2017 Purchased: Martinis Girl Neon Sign
There are so good neon signs, they will bright your business.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
William L Myers on 05/01/2017 Purchased: 7 days Led Open Sign
good job for 10 sign that i bought for my store.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Jan Jorolan on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Johnson Gasoline Neon Sign
It's amazing sign, i have to recommend it to others for high quality and perfect craft.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Tina Pumper on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Ferrari Neon Auto Sign
it is pretty good sign, like that, i think other people will like it too.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Jennifer Ciardo on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Neon Sign
This is my secondary time purchasing for the sign, this time i bought smaller 25 inches so cool.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Shomu Banerjee on 14/12/2016 Purchased: Neon Glass Tube for Neon Sign
The only when you have a drawing of that sign, then everything will be fine, thanks
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
harvery reed on 11/12/2016 Purchased: Classic Buick Neon Sign
i hope to get it in 10days, then it is 15 days finally
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Rikki Goodwin on 11/12/2016 Purchased: A Board Single Side
simple construction, but real durable frame and good quality
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
DavZee on 22/09/2016 Purchased: Bavarian Border Neon Beer Sign
This sign weights not heavy, it's inexpensive with super quality, valued for my order
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Kevin on 22/09/2016 Purchased: Chevrolet Neon Signs
This is great sign. Performs exactly as described, last year i bought it for christmas gift, it still work well. seller today ask for a reviews, absolutely 5 star quality, recommended highly
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Coco Lea on 21/09/2016 Purchased: Nails Led Sign
Beautiful color and sign, my husband like it
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Thomas Dalton on 20/09/2016 Purchased: Edge Lit Led Exit Signs
50 signs arrived safety, it is very high brightness, thank you
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Sue Caines on 20/09/2016 Purchased: Harley Davidson Motorcycle Neon Sign
I bought this sign for my garage, VERY COOL, Looked as advertised. Even if it is a little expensive than others sold in amazon, but it real is a pretty good quality. high recommended.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Jennifer Ciardo on 20/09/2016 Purchased: Flying A Gasoline Neon Sign
Received this sign by FedEx, i have to say that it is very high quality, love it
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
julie gust on 24/08/2016 Purchased: Led ATM Signs Double Letters
it reach to us within 8 days so faster than others. quality is good, thank you
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Richard Fearn on 21/08/2016 Purchased: Pontiac FireBird Neon Sign
This sign gets lots of attention in my garage, maybe will high my business.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Brian Pols on 21/08/2016 Purchased: Dads Garage Neon Signs
The sign is cool, looks great, my dad like it very much.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Joseph Rose on 21/08/2016 Purchased: Neon Glass Tube for Neon Sign
The glass tube is small than mine, so it can not used into my sign, then the seller send us the other one, it work well nowly, thanks and highly recommended.
  • Price5
  • Shipping4
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Brandon Harris on 16/08/2016 Purchased: Led Open Signs Green Color
very bright for my son's store, like it very much.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Maria Loera on 13/08/2016 Purchased: Beck Key Logo Happy Hour Neon Sign
the sign was damaged when received it, then seller did their promise to send us glass tube to let the sign going to be alive again. Good seller
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Gregory Williams on 13/08/2016 Purchased: 1968 Chevelle Neon Sign
Good quality sign and Easy to install. Like it!
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Nathan Shroyer on 13/08/2016 Purchased: Route 66 Neon Auto Signs
I am very happy to buy such a good neon sign, thanks
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Vera U Hall on 13/08/2016 Purchased: Inside Led ATM Sign
Bought 20 signs, all come with top quality, just 20 signs only come with 19 adapters, after we contacted seller, we received the last one. not bad.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Tina Takis on 02/08/2016 Purchased: Coca Cola Bottle Cap Neon Sign
I bought this sign 1 year ago. I have to say that it real was perfect neon sign, THANKS
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Vera U Hall on 02/08/2016 Purchased: Ballantine Ale Yellow Neon Beer Sign
Sign arrived damaged, we contacted the store, they sent us a replacement parts, sign are alive again, kind seller and ncice after sale-services
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Patrick Cromwell on 02/08/2016 Purchased: Ballantine Blue Logo Neon Beer Sign
It is the highest quality,looks great
  • Price4
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
C. Olson on 01/08/2016 Purchased: Texaco Sky Chief Gasoline Neon Sign
I bought the sign for my new store'openning, it is nice and price nice
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Charlene Benton on 01/08/2016 Purchased: Nails Led Sign
Credible seller, sign work well and so bright for my bar
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Julie Ann Blake on 07/07/2016 Purchased: Buick Services Neon Sign
it was packed well, but still was damaged when i received, contacted the store, seller send me ther replacement, it worked well again, thanks and high recommended.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Dmitriy Kuznetsov on 07/07/2016 Purchased: Shelby Auto Neon Signs
it works as advertised, pretty good.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Michael Thorne on 07/07/2016 Purchased: Led Open Sign with oval
Was not sure how this led sign would be with such a low price, but it is perfect quality, thanks and will buy again.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Jim on 22/06/2016 Purchased: Buick Services Neon Sign
Good sign, like it, high recommended
  • Price5
  • Shipping4
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Gina Perez on 22/06/2016 Purchased: Ford Tough Neon Sign
Bought it again, very nice, thanks
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Mama on 01/06/2016 Purchased: Led ATM Signs Double Letters
This sign is just what I wanted for my business, It's very bright and high visibility, highly recommended.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Gina Perez on 01/06/2016 Purchased: Ford Tough Neon Sign
Bought this for my son since he's a car guy, and extremely well packaged against damage.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Ashley Barnes on 01/06/2016 Purchased: YAMAHA Motorcycle Neon Sign
i used this sign for 13 monthes, it's real good quality, thank you
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Jonathan Leblang on 01/06/2016 Purchased: Road Runner Garage Neon Signs
Works very well, delivery fastly.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Ken. D on 27/05/2016 Purchased: Neon Bar Sign ( Open)
Great signs and it perfect for my bar, thanks
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Richard Preister on 21/05/2016 Purchased: 8 Ball Neon Sign
it is good neon signs, the same as descripted, high recommended...
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Wayne Daniel on 21/05/2016 Purchased: Led ATM Signs Double Letters
20 signs, very good quality and super bright, i will buy them again.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Matthew Sheeks on 19/05/2016 Purchased: Road Runner Neon Signs
It has been used for more than 1 year, stable quality
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5
Darren Ringling on 07/05/2016 Purchased: Road Runner Garage Neon Signs
Nice sign. It broke and they took care of the problem right away. Great customer service.
  • Price5
  • Shipping5
  • Services5
  • Total:5